

2019 Board Members

Gary Hughes Chairman

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: October 8, 2010

Evan Christou Vice Chairman

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: January 1, 2016

Grant Socha Treasurer

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: January 1, 2016

Christopher Gardner Secretary

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: January 1, 2013

Sara Mae Pratt

Assistant Secretary and Assistant Treasurer

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: January 1, 2016

Daniel Hladik

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature Term start: June 1, 2015

Officers appointments are made annually at the March meeting.

Term dates expire at the pleasure of the Agency.