

Schenectady County Capital Resource Corporation

Board Members

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature

Gary Hughes

Chairman Resolution 25-04 February 10, 2004

Evan Christou

Vice Chairman Resolution 12-11 January 11, 2011

Christopher Gardner

Secretary Resolution 153-13 April 5, 2013

Nicolaus McDonald

Treasurer Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

Michael Martell

Assistant Secretary Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

Sara Mae Pratt

Resolution 76-16 April 12, 2016

Stephanie Martini

Resolution 38-22 March 10, 2022

Members serve until they are replaced by the Schenectady County Legislature. Officer appointments are made annually at the Agency's March meeting.