

# Executive Board 2022

#### Ray Gillen Chair

**Recommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature** Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>1</sup>

## Bradley G. Lewis Vice Chair

**Recommended by the Schenectady County Legislature** Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>1</sup>

#### Sharon A. Jordan Secretary

Recommended by the Mayor, City of Schenectady Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>2</sup>

#### Karen Zalewski-Wildzunas Treasurer

Recommended by the Schenectady City Council Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019  $^2$ 

#### Nancy L. Casso

**Recommended by the Schenectady County Legislature** Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>1</sup>

#### Robert J. Dieterich

**Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Glenville** Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>2</sup>

#### **Todd M. Edwards**

**Recommended by the Supervisors, Towns of Princeton and Duanesburg** Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>2</sup>

#### Neil M. Golub

Recommended by the Minority Leader, Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>1</sup>

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Term expires December 31, 2023

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Term expires December 31, 2022

#### **Hayward D. Horton**

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Niskayuna Appointed by Resolution 114-22 on August 9, 2022 <sup>2</sup>

### Michael Angelozzi

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Rotterdam Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>2</sup>

**Steven Rifenburg**Recommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 <sup>1</sup>

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Term expires December 31, 2023 <sup>2</sup>Term expires December 31, 2022