

Executive Board 2023

Ray Gillen Chair

Recommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ¹

Bradley G. Lewis Vice Chair

Recommended by the Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ¹

Sharon A. Jordan Secretary

Recommended by the Mayor, City of Schenectady Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019^2

Karen Zalewski-Wildzunas Treasurer

Recommended by the Schenectady City Council Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ²

Nancy L. Casso

Recommended by the Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ¹

Robert J. Dieterich

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Glenville Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019^2

Todd M. Edwards

Recommended by the Supervisors, Towns of Princeton and Duanesburg Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June $11, 2019^2$

Neil M. Golub

Recommended by the Minority Leader, Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ¹

¹Term expires December 31, 2023

² Term expires December 31, 2022

Hayward D. Horton

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Niskayuna Appointed by Resolution 114-22 on August 9, 2022 ²

Michael Angelozzi

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Rotterdam Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ²

Steven RifenburgRecommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019 ¹

¹Term expires December 31, 2023 ²Term expires December 31, 2022