

Schenectady County Industrial Development Agency

Board Members

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature

Gary Hughes Chairman

Resolution 25-04 February 10, 2004

Evan Christou

Vice Chairman

Resolution 12-11 January 11, 2011

Christopher Gardner

Secretary

Resolution 153-13 April 5, 2013

Nicolaus McDonald

Treasurer

Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

Michael Martell

Assistant Secretary

Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

Sara Mae Pratt

Resolution 76-16 April 12, 2016

Stephanie Martini

Resolution 38-22 March 10, 2022

Members serve until they are replaced by the Schenectady County Legislature. Officer appointments are made annually at the Agency's March meeting.